AZE EN RUS



 









Association of Scouts of Azerbaijan
5/11 Gadirli str AZ 1065, Baku. Azerbaijan

Telephone:  +994 12 596 5549
E-mail:        info@scout.az 
Web page:   www.scout.az



Contact Form:


resetsend




Ilyas Ismayilli
President
president@scout.az
ilyas89_@hotmail.com
0099450 333 57 00

Abbas Fatullayev
International Commissioneer
international@scout.az
0099451 774 67 45

Aleksandr Metreveli
PR & Communication Responsible
info@scout.az
0099450 499 16 33

Facebook Group

Farid Dargahzada
Youth programme Responsible
youth@scout.az
0099450 667 07 37

Rufat Valizada
Adult programme and Resources reponsible
resources@scout.az
0099470 258 00 00

Sardar Valiyev
Treasurer
treasurer@scout.az
0099450 344 73 93

Emin Babayev
Assistant Secretary
secretary@scout.az
0099455 210 38 75

 

 

Association of Scouts of Azerbaijan 2008-2009 Privacy Policy
: